In a team, who do not accept others' criticism cannot succeed

We are living in a sophisticated age which team-work have a profound impact on individual's performance. People are always trying to make their lives more comfortable, exciting and successful. Some people believe that those who accept others' criticism will be successful, while others are convinced those people can not be prosperous. After carefully pondering it from several aspects, i strongly agree with the latter idea. There are some reasons, the most important of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, if people do not accept other’s criticism, they can not collaborate with each other’s. AS a matter of fact, cooperation is the most features which guarantee success of all members of a team. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous prosperous group which their member accept others' opinion and talk about all aspect of each comments. Seldom is one able to be successful, if he/she can not endure other's opinion. Although some people may say incorrect things and their comments be false, what results from discussing is to investigate all aspect of each condition. For example, the noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that approximately 90 percent of people who are successful, are one who try to find their mistake and weakness according to others criticism.

The second reason why i agree with it is that, undoubtedly, the people who do not accept other's view may give rise conflict among members and eventually lead the group to collapse. Most people are not complete in their behavior and personality and others comments can enhance their abilities and find their problems. The modern world offers abundant example of the older people are more successful than the younger one. Because their accept others' view and purify themselves overtime. So important is accepting other's view that there is a great consensus among psychologist on this issue the people making themselves better in personality are one who accept other's view. In addition to aforementioned notes, there is a well-known Proverb in Persian, the equivalent of which in English may sound like this" the more you do not care about others' view, the more they face problems".

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effect of accepting criticism of others on people's lives. Not only are they able to become successful in the future, but also it guarantees the success of team. For this reason, i highly recommended that people always think about others' view and shape their personality better.