technology has made children less creative than they were in the past

In the last three decades, advanced technology has affected children's personalities drastically. Today young people could use computers in their schools and homes. From a personal perspective, cut-edged technology has made kids more creative given that it has a positive impact on their education and intelligence. Bellow, I will strive to explain my supporting points in more details.

The first and foremost point, technology has influenced young adults' intelligence in a positive way. Provided that students use the internet in their studying, they can come up with new ideas, which could help them in their projects. Furthermore, the internet could promote young adults' critical thinking and intelligible capacity. A vivid example that could be given to shed light on what was elaborated above is two years ago, my son had a science project. He used the internet to integrate information and find out new plans for his project. As a result, he came up with a creative opinion and got high grades.

On the other hand, without the internet, he might have a basic idea. Another example of using technology, my son usually plays a specific online game called Minecraft. In this game, he spends hours placing digital blocks to manufacture his masterpiece. Consequently, throughout technology, he could foster his creativity.

Next, coupled with intelligence, proper education is another virtue of technology. Provided that students use the internet, they can open the door to a wealth of information. Moreover, they could improve their fundamental knowledge about various subjects and accelerate their understanding. For instance, three years ago, my daughter was trying to learn alphabets since there are an abundance of apps that could be used to teach kindergarten kids how to write. I used them with her and they were so beneficial. In addition to that, a year ago, my son was struggling in math, so I downloaded a specific program that helped him in this subject. Therefore, he now does not have any problem with this subject. As a result, using technology makes learning more engaging.

Taking everything into consideration, without a doubt, technology is very crucial not only for young people's intelligence, but also for their knowledge. It is suggested that advocates for education, in order to complete to expand and progress.