Telecommuting (working for a company from home rather than in the office and communicating with the office by computer) is becoming more and more common. Discuss the advantages of telecommuting versus working in an office. Then indicate which you prefer and why.

Before tendering my opinion I guess I need to take quick glance on this argument on both side. Some people believe that telecommuting is the best nowadays. But, others prefer working in an office and that’s seems very reasonable. I concur with the first group of people whose agree that working from home is much easier. Because of numerous reasons why I subscribed that attitude elaborating cogently in the subsequent paragraphs.

First reason come to my mind consolidating my stand point is technology nowadays affect our life in positively ways. Also, according to the advantage of working from home is much easier, convenient, and practical as well. For instance, working from home avoid people going to the work and get stuck with traffic. Furthermore, that will help especially in crowded cities rather than urban cities. Also, working from home seems much safer because will decrease accident and that considered life threading issue in people’s life. Opposite to the working in an office which become more risky due to some cars collision every day.

Second reason I need to give it some attention is that telecommuting save people’s time and that will allow people to get enough time to spend with their families. For instance, I’m a full time employee and I always struggling to have sufficient time to spend with my toddler daughter and my husband. In contrast to working at office is considered wasting time by driving, looking for parking lot, and taking few minutes to get to the office.

Additionally, plethora of people claimed that working from home and communicate with the office by computer is impact employee’s life in properly ways. Personally, I prefer working from my home rather than go to the office because this concept seems very reasonable to me and will make my life much easier. Like for example, instead of going to the office and wasting my time, I can do my work from home, monitor my daughter and read my favorite book as well. Moreover, that will raise my fundamental knowledge and my critical thinking.

To put it in brief, I strongly agree that the world become different from than in the past few decades. Technology changed our personality, skills, and talents in positive path. This idea in my perspective will become used nationwide because it improve intellectual level of people’s mind. In nutshell, in fact there are multiple other factors supplement the aforementioned statement, which could be alluded here, but are not embraced due to the dearth of the time