In today s world it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct

Respective expertise explained that "in the last race of cars, the Ferrari won the competition because its car was perfect". We notice that mistakes have consequences, and it brings about embracing. In my perspective, humans should work perfectly even though it takes more time. There are reasons, and I enjoy exploring a good portion of them.

As a priority, mistakes get time and money. It deteriorates in our economic and status. When people have a mistake and flaw in their doing, they must come back, prepare it again, and then carry on. In some situations, they should give back some steps. For example, if a student has flawed points in his writing, he has to review it serval times. In addition, if people have faulted in their works, they should compensate. However, they sometimes could not offset events. When a researcher injects a Nano-drug, if it has mistaken, the patient died. Thus, he should not only pay money but also compensate for his process. So, mistakes take more time and money.

Moreover, perfect working causes people to believe you and your doing. Therefore, it makes you become fame and renown in his conducting. For example, a company has a part called review products. They look at the preparation to remain and curb fore consequences. If it has mistaken, the firm gets notorious. Also, since thinking you are excellent in his work, people buy your production, and it creates profits. Following a case illustrates this point. Individuals know Sony, and it has respected. When they believe that Sony is a splendid mark, they purchase innovations. Hence, it makes lucrative.

On the other hand, if you do not have time for doing perfectly, you enforce to carry out. So, it causes you to have problems. You should care about the issue and take experiences, which is so essential for your upcoming job or work. However, I think it is not a great work, and people should spend time on a good job.