All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use reasons and examples to support your answer

The respective researchers have explained that “when university support students perfectly, they stay in school in a long time, engage in society effective, and achieve excellent accomplishments in upcoming events” (Smith). For passing courses, and what kind of classes are handy for a student, investigators have controversial statement even though they agree that courses give own usefulness. In my view, no matter what is the field of study, students should not need to take history classes. There are reasons, and I enjoy exploring a good portion of them.

As a priority, some students need to give a lot of prerequisites, so they do not have enough time and money to spend on other classes. If they put in the time for another course, they may lose a longer part which is important. For example, my friend Andy studies Nano. He should learn a lot of material and receives some of the prerequisites. When he picks up a course which is not related to their realm of study, he could not study nanostructure that is an essential section of the Nano. Also, since taking money for a course which is not fundamental, students pay money that they could refund it for other materials or situations that are so crucial for them. For instance, instance Andy gives money for the history class, he could spend it on books or positions pertain to the Nano.

Moreover, students who are not related to history may not have a great love of history. Thus, it not only makes them bored but also causes students to have a terrible feeling about training. Besides, even though scholars do not enjoy educating history, they may like to get another knowledge and enhance skills, expertise, and sophistication.

On the other hand, when students take the history course on matter what their field of study is, it brings about students to learn a lot of information over experience and cultures, which could be helpful in forthcoming events, and for instance, when they look for a job. In addition, it renders they find out that they love history and other courses about it or not. They may figure out about their love of the field of study that they want to study at university.

As a result, when we weigh up the reasons, we perceive that students have a lot of prerequisites, so they do not have enough time and money to spend on other classes. Similarly, students may be not loved to study history. I offer students to get knowledge about classes and after that, they opt for classes.