In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Nowadays it is commonly accepted that people have a serious concern about companies or people who sacrifice accuracy for a higher rate of outputs. So they believe that it is better to work slowly and make sure that everything is right. Contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that, if each part of country's economic system could not harmonized themselves with high speed of our world, would not be able to remain or progress. However, I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that in today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

First and foremost, today still the quality of products has priority to more optional products but with low quality. For example, iPhone is the most well-known and oldest company of cell-phone. This company approximately every year demonstrate a new model of cell-phone. Nonetheless, some new appear cell-phone companies in order to compete with iPhone try to introduce several new models with more option and lower price to market. In spite of this their products never could replace iPhone because of a lot of bugs in their hardware.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that sometimes mistakes are not reversible. For instance, several years ago, in my country Iran, a construction company started the project of building a dam on one of the important rivers to provide consuming water of nearby cities. However, in order to reduce costs and time of the project, they do not complete the research phase of the project carefully and it creates a huge disaster. They built a dam on the very salty ground and it leads to all of the river water that collected behind dam became salty and unusable. Unfortunately, attempts to solving this problem have not been successful.

Finally, yet importantly, this interest for increasing fast became a seriously threatened for the future of societies. Now all people are demanding for decreasing the speed of the world. The high speed in the recent decades not only reduced standard of human life, but also lack of consideration put health and welfare of people in the huge risk. For instance, change of food patterns and use of harmful and low nutritional food, be sap of natural environment and appearance of new infectious diseases and increase in the frequency of mental disorders all are the consequence of a high speed working and risky decisions.

On the basis of reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that the quality and accuracy is still more important than high productivity. Because people are more demanding for quality, and a lot of mistakes are unrecoverable and now people preferred to slow down their high rate world.