Topic 1

The attending of people in the colleges and universities have many different reasons. At the beginning, I’d like to divide these people into two categories.

The first group, the people who want to learn more for some reasons like increased knowledge and new experiences. The second group, the people who want to prepare for their careers. This group are hopeful about finding a job based on what they are learning in an academic place.

I think, we have to look at the main goals of an academic place. Then, we can understand that preparing students for the country industrial and economic is an essential goal. Especially, nowadays that the modern economic is dependent to the technology that can be earned in the academic places. So, job seekers who are interested in a suitable an elegant position, need to have an academic degree so that we can tell, the higher education degree can lead to the higher position in the company or factory.

As a matter of fact, by developing economic and industrial process, having primary knowledge about, for example, how the machines work in a part of a factory is deniable. On the other hands, consider the companies and factories, they always try to hire the best job-seekers. So, this is another reason that encourages people to earn an academic degree.

In addition, having more knowledge is not limited to factories or industrial companies. Nowadays, all vital parts of a developed country or even developing country are required of being familiar with cutting edge technologies. However, effect of having knowledge and its impression in various parts are not the same. In some parts, like the ones which are related to electrical technologies, it has more importance.