Topic 2: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The parents are first people whom a person knows. Also, The home is first place which a person lives in. A person brings up with them. They are our first teacher in the lifetime. They learn us walking, eating, and other vital activities. I think it is not fair if we do not tell that, ''The parents are the best teachers''. So, I agree with the statement that parents are the best teachers.

On the other hand, we should not forget that there are some parents who are not responsible for their children. We can see some children of this kind of parents in the street. Child labors are produced by this kind of parents. It is too annoying when you see a little child while is begging or cleaning a car for a little money.

All in all, I think it is better to divide parents into two categories: Responsible parents and irresponsible parents. First, This kind of parents totally pay attention to the future of their children. They learn them how to communicate in the society, how to track their goals, how to manage their life. In the fact, this kind of parents are excellent teachers and The successful people in the community are lived in a responsible family.

Second, This kind of parents do no pay attention to the future of their children. They do not learn them the initial and necessary activities. They ignore the children's needs. I could tell, the children do not be brought up in an appropriate atmosphere. They can not track their goals in a reasonable way. as a matter of fact, we can not consider this kind of parents as teachers.

Finally,when we say that the parents are the best teacher in our lifetime, we are talking about the parents who are responsible for their children and help them.