Topic 2: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teachers play a cardinal role in our life. They are the sailor of our life who are not only with us on the entire journey but also help us to complete the journey. Teachers provide us a vision to accomplish our dream. Personally, I believe that parents are the best teachers because they prepare us to face challenges of life. I feel this way for three reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, parents teach us all the fundamental lesson of life. Our parents teach us how to speak, eat, behave and more important to understand the difference between good and bad. Children look up to their parents and learn several useful skills organically. Parents have great responsibilities to direct their children in the right direction. They are aware of the reality that children sway by their activities and they try to influence their children positively. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I was small and observed them. I learned from them to follow discipline life such as wakeup in the early morning, eat healthy food, respect everyone's time and stand for the right things. These principles are very useful for me until now. Following these basic principles makes me feel happy and satisfied.

Secondly, parents are the best guide. Parents are not bigoted and always tell truth whether it is sweet or bitter. They love their children unconditionally and always act as a support system. Additionally, parents are the first one in the children's life who always give them honest advice, opinion, and suggestion related to everything. Considering an example, I remember, when I went to college for the first time and my father left me alone. I was very upset but now I realize, it was not an easy task for parents to leave their child alone. His main motive was to teach me how to be an independent girl in the big city. As a result, that incident made me confident and self-reliance.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that parents are the best teacher. This is because they teach their children all mandatory lesson of life which no book can publish it.