TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

Yes i agree that sports and social activities in the universities and colleges are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Seasons are the following :

1) sports and social activities unite people together. Which means that they should receive equail financial suport the same with libraries. If sports and social activities receive equal financial support people will be more united which is very important in the universities and colleges. Unity bring progress and togetherness.

2) sports and social activities reduces tension and depression. Libraries is a place people read but after more reading one still need to socialise and engage themselves in sports and social activities to reduce the tension and the pressure in them. So therefore sports and social activities should receive equal support like labraries .

3) sports and social activities gives people the ability to develop their physical appearances with good sports social equipment many students can develop their talents, like in football, culf, basket ball,gymnastics, singing , dancing, comedians etc. With equal financial suport people will be able to identify their different talents in sports and social activities.

Therefore with those reasons i mentioned i believe that is important for sports and social activities to reduce equal financial support like libraries.