TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

In our 21st century, it is essential for human beings to be healthy and sociable with other people. I agree with the statement that says sports and social activities are as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. The reason why i feel this way will be deliberated in the following essay.

Many people believe that classes and libraries are the most important thing to do at universities and colleges. People who feel this way think that students should have done social activities and sports in their high-school and they suppose students only have to educate themselves at universities and colleges. Because of this thought, classes and libraries believed to be more estimated than social activities and sports. However, this thought is considered to be false due to that socialism is as important as classes and sports are vital as education.

It is evident that socialism is regarded equally essential as classes and libraries, and there are several examples to support it. From the people i know, many people have taken financial support just because of their activities in sports and society. For instance, there was my friend named Emi and she had volunteered in many organizations such as Mongolian Red Cross and United Nations Student advisory panel for several years. In the result of her social activities and kindness for others, she took financial support and continued taking it until she graduated due to her activities out of classes. Moreover, universities and colleges require students to do volunteering job for several hours at least. Which, I believe, is the proof that kindness for others, social activities, and sports activities are as important as classes and libraries, and they receive equal financial support from universities and colleges.

In conclusion, i believe that not only classes but every kind of skills are becoming important in nowadays. More specifically, social activities and sports are as vital as education and should receive equal financial support because in the world and century we live, people who are only good at their job isn’t considered skillful anymore.