TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

The healthy is the most important as knowledge. There is no shortage of debate about the important of sports and social activites. In my opinion, I prefer to allocate the financial support to sports activies equal class and libraries. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

One reason that, statement is the university have to make connection of students, which is building connection by team working like sport and social activities. If the students have the activites that play together, they can easily to know each other. then Sport and Social activities of university can make relationship of students.

My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in university in Bangkok, I join a lot of social activity in university then I can make realationship with friend who study in another field . Moreover, I can exchange my experience to my friend who I know with social activity. Now I have been close friend.

Accordingly, I think this sport and social investment in the university make students a incredible life.

Another reason that, statement is the exercise and social activites can improve mindset and emotion. When you have more stressed in class room, you want to release it out. So, the other activites in the university can reduce it freshly.

For example, When I was in university in Bangkok, My friend who study in my field, Indrustrial Engineer, have problem about pressure in the class room. So him problem make him want to be alone and really bad. However, the university have social activities like CSR - Corporate social responsibility, which is help him to join the social activity with friend. As the result, he is better than before because he can release him problem with friend like me.

In conclusion, I strongly believe the sport and social activities investment make perfect students from univerity. This is because building relationship and improving mindset and emotion.