TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

There is no shortage of debate about the financial investment of campus to activities between outclass activities and class activities. In my opinion, I prefer to allocate the financial support to sports or social activities equal class and libraries. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

One reason that, statement is the university have to build connection of students, which is building connection by team working and playing like football, table tennis and other activities. If the students join the activities that play together, they can easily to know each other. So, sport and social activities of university can make relationship of students. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in university in Bangkok, I join a lot of social activity in university then I can make relationships with friend who study in another field. Moreover, I can exchange my experience to my friend who I know with social activity. Now I have been close friend. Accordingly, I think this sport and social investment in the university make students an incredible life.

Another reason that, statement is the exercise and social activities improve mindset and emotion of students. When you have more stressed in class room, you want to release it out. So, the other activities in the university can reduce pressure freshly. For example, when I was in university in Bangkok, my friend who study in my field, Industrials Engineer, have problem about high pressure in the class room. So, him problem make him want to be alone and really bad. However, the university have social activities like CSR - Corporate social responsibility, which is help him to reduce high pressure with joining CSR activity. As the result, he is better than before and he can control him stressed forever.

In conclusion, I strongly believe the sport and social activities investment make high quality students from university. This is because building relationship and improving mindset and emotion.