Young people enjoy life more than older people do.Do you agree or disagree?

Deciding range of life enjoy life better is one of life's more difficult choises. One may opt for child, or older. In my opinion, the young people is more advantageous due to more energy and more supporter. In this following essay, I will explain the issue furthor.

The first reason that I believe young people have more energy. The more energy is definited that they can do anything, which is the people want to do. Therefore, the young people can go to anywhere and eat a lot of food as they wanted, and have happiness of life more that the older. My own personal history is proof this. When I was young in my country in Thailand, I can play game with my friend, read a lot of book together and play football on the gound. So, I can enjoy life as a kid whenever I could. As a result of playing with friend, my child life it fullfilled of fun. For this reason, I think that young people can enjoy life more.

The second reason that I believe young prople enjoy life is having supporter as family. Kid is taked care by their family, then all the activities of kid is supported by them. Moreover, kid does not have a lot of problem in life, they can play everything as they feel incredible. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When my youngest sister want to go to oversea like Japan, my family always support her to go there. So, she can do everthing in the international country. Accordingly, I believe that child can enjoy a life more older.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the young life enjoy life more. This is because more energy and more supporter.