TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

there are several ways to have communicate with other people . some of them are logical and have strong effect on people's minds . if we know how to relation with others ,we have better feeling in life .

there are several ways to have better relation among family and friends . one of the most important thing is being honest with the others . all scientists and psychologists say , people can trust to people if they are having good feelings about them because, it causes nice situation and the others choose you as a good person for whole life . for example ; I had a classmate during high school period . she wanted to be in all groups and she was really passion to take part in different social groups so she tried to absorb her friends idea and she said a lot of lies about her herself and her family , after few months some students found out her lies . so, they cut their relationship with her and she got alone again and she didn't have friends at all in that school .then, she got out from that school .

most people believe that good relationship make with trustworthy and honesty . one to the psychologists work on this and says , when someone try to tell the truth to others , that person feels better about himself or herself and it causes more relaxed and these people have more self confidence , they are happier than other people . on the other hand, people think that they are reliable . so, we can count on them to tell our secrets to them and sometimes we can talk about our problems . for instance, I have an uncle who is very reliable in family and as I remembered one of my cousins had a problem in his life , he preferred to talk with my uncle and after few months his life secured by his suggestions and It was a really good memory.

finally, i prefer to be honest and tell the truth in my life . because different experiences express this fact and people who tell the truth are more successful in their life and they don't have guilty conscious never .