TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Integrity and telling the truth is one of the important considerations in any kind of relationships. I try to keep my relationship in its best form by having integrity and being honest, this is the thing that I expect my friends, so I myself have to do it first. Our relationships are worthy and valuable; the most important thing which causes it devastation and injury is falsity. I never want to use the most valuable aspects of my life which are my relationships, so I try to consider truth telling to my contacts and mates. Maybe we can have our relationships by falsity, but only for a while.

Individuals’ impacts in our life is too clear, we are going to improve more by the people we are surrounded by. “Never call me a self-made man. If I could gain everything I have now, it is because of my surrounds and my relationships” said, Arnold. He has been considering telling the truth and he could have had more friends. his friends were the biggest cause of his successes, so stay honest with all and win everything at all.

Integrity is the way to be happy. Happiness is the life important sector. The people whom they are honest all the time, they are happy and cheerful all the time. If you are dishonest in any relationship in your life, you are always afraid of being shameful by the contacts awareness in that case the mind is busy with this trick. When our mind is not relaxing and busy with negative thoughts we can’t be happy, instead we are sad always.

I end up my speeches by telling that if you want to be trusted, always tell the truth and be authentic with your actions. The only people who are mad at you for speaking the truth are those people who are living a lie.