In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

Nowadays, it is radically significant to have a well desired lifestyle. By the top of my head, I can say that making a fabulous lifestyle needs a very high level of cognition which is achievable through learning. Whenever a student wants to learn better he/she should spend more money, so that student needs to earn more money. Even though parents usually pay their children which is a way of earning money, but working and making money has its own and unbelievable benefits. Consequently, I say I agree with having a part-job while studying.

First and for most, it is obvious that money is so valuable and everybody knows it, but the people who are working and making money know it better. Maybe asking parents for money is a way for a student, but I think not a good way because somebody doing it does not realize the real value of money. When somebody doesn’t pay attention to money’s worth, that person never thinks how and where to use it. So, I say in order to not waste our money we should basically know its value. Finally, work hard to know how valuable the money is.

Second, I think almost everyone wants to be independent in any aspect of life. I think, when a student is using his/her parents’ money, they are feeling somehow dependent. What I can realize is that that means we cannot go ahead without somebody’s help. So, I think such feelings make the students worry and disappointed till they cannot learn correctly. In the same cases, I would prefer to work and make money rather to ask my parents.

The third and final thing which is highly significant, I can easily claim that working in a position needs experiences. Apparently in most countries like my country we have to be experienced to get a good job. It is an opportunity for a student who has a part-time job in addition of studying. He/she can experience and learn how to work. Eventually, in the future he/she can mention their work experience in their job application forms as a strength.

As a result, I think having a part-time job makes a student more brilliant and active. it keeps the student alarm and smart because, the student is not worry about money as a necessary source for studying. Finally, I want to end my essay by saying “let the students to work if you want them to make a better future”.