In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

Normally, Every university has an almost similar educational system which is not studying all day just for few hours. As a result, It opens a window of opportunity for the students to do some activities that they want like having a part-time job which is one of the most popular activities. In my opinion, It is a good idea for them, because the main advantage that they could earn some money for paying their payment like tuition fee, electric bill etc. Apart from that, I have two more points which contribute to the idea explained in this essay.

First and Foremost, Having a part-time job is obviously a good way of gaining some working skills which are essential in the future. Because you are in a real workplace and real situation. Although sometimes you have to face many obstacles like having more stress than having no jobs due to tons of projects which must be done within a deadline and lack of relaxation which leads illness. On the other hand, if you take another perspective, you will realize that you definitely have got more benefits than those whether it be working experience which is the most important quality of being a worker. So you don’t have to worry about being unemployed and have more chance to get a better job in the future because in some companies they accept the people with working experience because It is no need to train them much and they have been through these tasks before. For example, my friend who is good at fixing the computer at first worked a part-time job which related to computer. And after he is able to fix and install some program fluently. Finally, now he works for the most popular computer store in my country. However, by doing this practice can pave the way for your desire work.

Moreover, It can teach them some vulnerable lesson about money. Many teenagers may not know the money value, they often spend on something that is unbeneficial to them and some of that money may come from their parents who work hard for them. So when they are experiencing with arduous works, They will know that money doesn’t come so easily because they have to put their effort in their work in order to earn that money. Therefore a part-time job is another way to teach a precious lesson for those students who are wasting their money.

To wrap up, I agree with an idea which teenager should have a job while studying. Because they will have more working experience for your work in the future and learn how the working life is.