Choose one of the following transportation vehicles and explain why you think it has changed people’s lives.

Automobiles

Bicycles

Airplanes

By the advent of technology, This world has gradually grown a lot and many things also have been changed throughout the period of the time. Moreover, Technology has improved various sides of our society whether it be the quality of human being, Economy, Communication and especially It has a great impact on Transportation as well. Nowadays there are many types of vehicles invented and developed for serving convenience to us such as Airplane, Train, Car and so on. However, I think that Automobile is the vehicle that can alter the majority of people in this world for some reasons which will be explained in this essay.

First of all, Car is one of the most prevalent and affordable vehicles. As you can see that more than half of the people are using this vehicle and Nowadays, It becomes the most common one that is around you. Because It makes our traveling matter much easier than in the past. So, We don’t have to walk by our feet to go somewhere or use the animal as your vehicle anymore. By using the automobile can save our vulnerable time and reach any destinations faster. And Now it is available for everyone. As a result, it can boost up the growth of our society in many ways like doing some jobs, for example, some online market delivering some parcels by using a car and furthermore we can go to anywhere in this world as we wish by sitting in the car.

On the other hand, Everything has both the positive side and negative side. Similarly to the car, It doesn’t only give your convenience and comfort. But It also has some side effects of using it and has a great impact on our lives. By a number of cars which used by many people in this world are continually increasing and In some countries has a lot of traffic congestions. As you know that an automobile needs the fuel for moving and while it is consuming its fuel, It also emits Carbon dioxide or the dark smoke from its exhausted pipe. This smoke is totally harmful to our society, for example, It could ruin our health if we are in the area of bustling cities because this pollution can lead some illness if we inhale this smoke too much like lung cancer asthma and so on. As a result, Many people living in the city will suffer from these serious diseases. The worst one is that it will increase the death toll by the pollution that comes from using this vehicle.

To sum up, Automobile has been widely used and It has influenced our lives a lot whether it be commutation or the growth of our society but It also poses a threat to us at the same time like the pollution which is one of the most dangerous threats of this world as well.