A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

As the growth of industrial have been increasing over a period since the crucial historical event which everyone may know is industrial revolution in England. Nowadays,It has been ubiquitous in some developing and developed countries and It has tremendously influenced in many countries’ infrastructure such as economy ,transportation, and education. However, It is expanding more widely and rapidly. In some areas which are rural or outskirt are also threatened as well. It has a great deal of effects to people in there which I reckon that It has both advantage and disadvantage

Which I will elaborate reasons in this essay.

First of all ,If we have a new large factory ,of course I will provide many opportunities for people in there like occupation. The majority of people are normally looking for some jobs that offer high salary. But it’s not everyone working in there. It becomes higher competitive chance. So,They have to compete and struggle with others to get that job. As a result, I will lead to hurt their relationship and confliction in them as well. For example ,When my dad and his friends heard of new manufacture factory nearby their village, But It limited the people who will work in there. So my dad is one of them who in that factory but not his friends ,then all of his friends were envy him and broke up with him after all.

Secondly, Having these factories can accelerate the growth of development in the areas and consequently,It will provide more facilities and more security in town as well. On the other hand, It takes many areas to build them which possibly is forest area. It is another way to reduce the natural resources and ultimately ,it will have no trees to absorb the pollution which comes from those factories and I will be more and more increasing,So Its impact affects to atmosphere as well.

For instance, In some hometown nearby my own, having few factories, are fraught with smoke which emitted from them. People in there wear the mask to protect them from these harmful gas And Their atmosphere is horrible. All trees are dried because having too much pollution. So many people are gradually moving out of there because of this reason.

To sum up, I believe that building a large factory has both pros and cons effect to people,whether it be the job that offered by the factory,having more facilities and faster growth of improvement in the town.