Some people prefer to spend time with one or two close friends. Others choose to spend time with a large number of friends. Compare the advantages of each choice. Which of these two ways of spending time do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

It is apparent that many people in this world have different friendly qualities which mean not everyone is able to have the same number of friends. But It depends on many factors and chances that match you with your friends. So, That’s why there are so many various types of friend’s group. However, when it comes to doing some activities together. Someone may prefer spending their time with a number of friends while someone prefer spending with their few best friends. In this essay, I am going to illustrate both of their advantages and compare them as well.

First of all, For those who prefer spending their time with few best friend. They are likely to make a decision faster than being with a large group because of probably having the same preference or having a few choices that where to spend or what to do. So It won’t take much time to reach a consensus between people in the group. In contrast to a large group of friends, They have got a plenty of choices which may be partially different to decide and As a result, It causes taking more time to make an agreeable one. I will bring my sister’s case as an example. her friends which is a large group. She told me that her group had been discussing where to throw a party on a long holiday for 5 hours. Because they had totally different opinions. Finally, she decided to convince other people to go to the place that is an acceptable and cheap cost, after all, It nearly took almost 7 hours to find the best decision for them.

On the other hand, while someone prefers spending their time with a large group of friend. It also has some advantages. It can make you feel safer than a few people and you don’t have to be much cautious because those will help you protect from dangerous things. So You can fully enjoy spending your time with your friends what if you may face some problems With a number of your friends they could solve these problems more quickly than being with a few. It is said that the more brains are always than one. Moreover, It is another way to save your budget better than a few people. When you want to hang out somewhere which is exorbitant cost because of having many people to share their money to divide the payment.

To sum up, Either spending your time on a few friends who are your best friends or with a large number of friends has different benefits.