Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, As the rapid growth of our world, Many things have been changing thorough the period including Industrial, Agricultural, housing sites. These sites are necessary for human and need being developed for their living as well. On the other hand, All of these practices seize the habitats of many animals which leads to extinction because of having nowhere to live. So, I totally disagree with the point that farmland housing and industry are significant for some reasons which I will explain in this essay below.

Firstly, the land for these sites is getting more and more consumed simultaneously, as the increase in population and industries in many countries. As a result, there are a few spaces for the animal to live and forage which bring about the unbalanced ecosystem and serious environmental issue like global warming. As everyone knows that animals also play a major role in the ecosystem. They are both consumer and producer. If there were no animals in the forest, It would be mere forest and have no diversity in the ecosystem. Moreover, it has not the only effect to surrounding and has direct effect to human which caused having not enough supplies for living like food, medicine etc. because human still relies on animals for various purposes as well. Therefore, It is necessary to leave some spaces for those animals to maintain the ecosystem.

Secondly, It has a long-term benefit for the next generation to do some researches or studying those endangered species. It would be better to decrease the rate of endangered animal and we can breed them more in the future for this purpose. In the present, We lose many endangered animals which some of them may not be well-explored and the next generation possibly have no chance to see them. Of course, It is primarily caused by human activities like the expansion of industries and some business. Therefore, If we don’t want to lose more animals, Everyone should save these animals by not interfering its own habitat and improve these site as if it is our responsibilities because it is world’s property.

To conclude, we should take into account of saving endangered animals than our needs of farmland, housing and industry for the reasons that it can destroy our ecosystem which leads to various problems and It is beneficial not only us but also the future which they can study and do a research about those animals.