Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Although, life today is better than it used to be, human behavior causing problems that will mean life in the future is less comfortable. Use specific reasons and examples to support your point of view.

As the human’s intelligence has progressed throughout the period, it has brought up so many improvements to this world in various spheres like transportation, education, and so on. According to that our lives, today, are much more comfortable and convenient than in the past. On the contrary, sometimes, we as human also causing some problems which make our world become less lively in the future. I strongly agree with this point for some reasons which will be elucidated in this essay.

First of all, Due to the industrial revolution in England, It accelerates the growth of this world. As the advent of technological age and civilization, The majority of countries have gradually increased the number of factory and industry in their countries and these industries, finally, have become a steer that makes the world move rapidly. However, With too fast development in the industrial side, causing various serious problems related to the environment. Because many green areas in this world have been exploited and disappeared by our hands. As a result, the trees in the future are getting fewer than before. Finally, it will intensify the damage of the problems such as global warming and constant natural disasters which are threatening us now.

Secondly, Not does human only harm our environment, we also pose a threat to animal living. In fact, the number of many species in today are gradually plummeting and the worst is extinction by various factors like a natural disaster, global warming, especially hands of a human. Nowadays there are some people who not paying attention to protecting the environment and inclining to destroy many natural resources including animals in several ways like throwing garbage on the shore of the sea or even in the forests which mostly are a tourist attraction. All of these actions have great to these animals which have no voice to call for their rights to fight back. It is necessary that everyone take this issue into many considerations that we should encourage others to see the importance of the presence of these animals in our society.

In summary, When time flies, human’s behavior has changed by changing of the time as well. Not everyone is all perfect. Anyways, I still believe that although we are living in the most comfortable age which caters almost everything for us, however, if we ignore the issues are happening now, as a result, these problems will worsen our world that we don’t want to dwell in anymore.