Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is the fact that food is always the crucial thing of a human being. Because It can give us practical energy and some nutrients for our bodies to use our lives during a day. So, Nowadays, there are a plenty of channels to get your food. Someone may not be able to concoct their meals or be in a hurry. Then they have to go to a restaurant to have their food. While someone loves to have their meals at home. However, I personally prefer the latter for some reasons which I will explore in this essay.

First of all, Eating food at home is more peaceful and comfortable than eating in the restaurant. I can fully enjoy my own meal without any disturbance and I don’t have to waste my time waiting in a long queue to get my food. In some big restaurants, It is not only you in that place but there are also a large number of people who are their customer. So, When, you step into there. you will probably notice that It is so bustling and busy. Many waiters are walking around and serving the food to those customers. And some people are talking so loud that you can’t have your enjoyment in your meal. For example, In my town, There is a large restaurant near my house. Whenever I want to have a party with my friends. So I often throw a party there. But This restaurant always gets crowded every afternoon. So, I have to make some reservation every time as well. Afterward, we come back to this restaurant. Many of us aren’t satisfied with the atmosphere in there because they can’t bear up with some noisy sound which comes from people who get drunk and the loudspeaker turning on all the time.

Secondly, By cooking and preparing a meal by yourself at home can benefit you in some ways like improving your cooking skill. Because Nowadays as the advent of internet connection. you are able to search various cuisine recipes that are available on the website. As a consequence, you will learn how to make it and you can adjust them as your own recipe and moreover, you can make your own restaurant if your foods are delectable for many people. For instance, My dad, formerly, was unable to cook. but, when he wanted to try something new. At that time, he decided to look for some easy recipe on the internet and then, he started cooking trails and errors at first and he continually practiced it until now he is able to cook some delicious meals for me.

In conclusion, Having and preparing meals at home is my preference for two main reasons which are more peaceful and I can fulfill my appetite happily. And it can be your skill and learn something about that as well.