When students move to a new school, they sometimes face problems. How can schools help these students with their problems? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

Going to school is the common part of everyone’s lives. It is the place which in my opinion, is the beginning of our journey. However, At first, when we enter the school, We may have faced, so many problems. And It takes more time to be acquainted with this environment. So In this essay, I am going to illustrate some problems which are likely to be ubiquitous in school and give some solutions to these problems as well.

Firstly, The majority of new students may have probably experienced this problem which is to get lost in the school. Where is the toilet or canteen? They may walk around the school if it is wide and there are so many buildings which confusing them and It takes their vulnerable time to look for where they want to go. The solution to this problem is so simple which is to introduce your school to make the students know ins and outs of this school. There are many methods to make them know everywhere in the school. For instance, It could be making a big map and placing it in some place which easily visible or a teacher can guide them by touring all around the school and introducing some important places.

Secondly, This problem would be considered another fundamental one which many new students have to face with which is the feeling of being alone. It is the most common thing that they are afraid of is not having a friend. Because naturally, human is a social creature. We are designed to be with others. No one wants to be alone through their lives. For the solution, you have to make some group activities in order to make a relationship between each other in your class. As a result, they will find their buddies or friends. For example, my teacher assigned me a group work which is doing some projects about your local tourist attraction. In my group have five people whom I don’t know them because they are also new. So I made an appointment to go to our decided local tourist attractions. We had a lot of fun and we knew each other while we were working on this project.

To sum up, These problems which are likely to happen to many new students can be dealt with by these methods like if they get lost so the school should provide some guidance for them or if they are scared of not having a friend so they could give some group task for them to make a good relationship.