Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that people who have developed something beneficial for society must be awarded in any way. There are many prizes which are delivered on a yearly basis for the most innovative people and projects in the world. As far as I am concerned, these people deserve it because they have spent so much time and resources trying to do it possible. I cling to this outlook because of two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, agencies which are the in-charge of giving those awards and prizes can encourage the artists or smart people to come up with more breakthroughs. It is proved that people who are congratulated use this as a boost in what they are doing. For instance, in my school, when I was in 5th grade I was asked to get a science project idea about trees. I had been brainstorming for weeks of how to come up with a new amazing idea. So, when I realized what I needed to do, I got the best project idea in my class, and the teacher made me pass in front of all my school and gave me a monetary prize. Later on, I decided to do the project, what was the result? My project about trees was a great improvement for my school because they could take advantage of it in the granges.

Secondly, when someone is awarded, his job is actually highlighted, so it is indispensable that people who discover something in the field of science or in any field should be given a proof of gladness. Let me take my cousin as an example, he discovered a device which helped farmers to get new kinds of trees. He studied in China, and then he found out that trees were reallocated in order to get a mix of them, for instance, an orange seed was sawed with lemon seed and then both were taken to my cousin’s device, thus obtaining a new seed which could grow up as an orange-lemon tree. For this, my cousin was given a scholarship for going to study his Ph.D. abroad.

To sum up, I strongly believe that excellence should be given great awards in order to get those artists to follow achieving success. Besides, they could be greatly encouraged and motivated with prizes, so, they need to be highlighted in any way.