Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age and should spend most of their time on school studies. Others believe that young children should spend most of their time playing. Compare these two views. Which view do you agree with? Why?

As the fast pace of growing world’s civilization, resulting in developing in many fundamental sides of human being such as economy , transportation, trading and especially education which is also one of important side to make the next potential worker in the future and improve our country. Nowadays some people encourage to give children the faster formal education, while others use the means that is letting them spend their time on playing. I personally agree with the first point which they should give early formal education for several reasons which I will explain in this essay.

Firstly, the faster giving them knowledge, the better they are, due to the fact that children are easily taught by their teacher and they can learn and absorb knowledge so fast than a teenager. So that you can shape them as their desire. If they are well – educated at first, It will affect their future as well. They can possibly our powers to continue improving our country. As currently, Many countries are competing with others to develop their own country. And this method would be another powerful one. For example, English language is the most used in the world and It is an international language as well, Which means that if any countries can have English skill they will probably have much more benefits than others. Therefore, Other countries are giving importance to education and they encourage their children to learn more language skill by various means to create their skillful people in the future.

Secondly, From this action, It can also fasten children to find their aptitude. School provides various subjects which are all directly beneficial to them like social study ,math, science etc. Moreover ,All of these subjects not only give them basic knowledge But also they can go further by learning more about their favorite subjects. And consequently, It could possibly be the base of having a good career in the future. For instance, my friend has studied the English language for 13 years. He has the best overall English skill in our class. He is able to communicate with foreigners fluently as if a native speaker and write every type of letter. , But He is just 15 years old. He told me that he found himself when his first try of using English language.

To sum up, Giving early formal education to children has many effects to them and also their country because they can be our great support to improve our country and the children can find what they are good at faster, so it has an impact to their career in the future as well.