Increasingly, robots and computers are being used to do work that humans once had to do for themselves. Some people believe the effect of this change will be mostly positive and helpful for humans. Other people believe that robots and computers will take too many jobs away from humans who are currently paid to do them.

Which view do you agree with and why?

Due to the rapid change of this world, many things have been created thorough the period of the time by human intelligence like technological gadgets, internet, and so forth. However, by the advent of computers and robots, someone thinks that they are really helpful and bring various improvements to our society. while others consider those are the major factor of the increase of unemployment in today.

In my point of view, I personally agree with the latter one for some reasons which will be illustrated in the essay below.

First of all, Nowadays, All of these inventions are gradually being used in so many industries and factories because firstly, by using the machines is much faster and convenient than the hand's works and moreover, the products, manufactured by them, are more qualified and accurate than the human. Needless to say that a large amount of money in the many employers spent on purchasing these machines a lot than in the past. For example, in some countries, the minority of jacket factories rely on using technology as a tool for making a number of a jacket. By touching the screen on the robot to give an order to produce any jackets as their desire. As a result of this change, workers are getting fewer than usual in the future. thus, the cause of a skyrocketing number of employees of industrial jobs for the advent of the machines.

Secondly, It not only affects the industrial site but also transportation, Nowadays, as the advancement of our technology, finally, the non-driver car has been invented by the progression of human intelligence. As a result of this invention has a great impact on taxi drives or even the bus drivers in the future. because it may be likely to be manufactured more and furthermore, it could be affordable for many people in this world. For example, in some countries like Japan, they are inventing many of this type of cars and then there are many experiments for its potential capacity which is really fantastic because, by the means of GPS, it could go along the direction of the GPS gadget installed in the car.

In summary, Computer and technology have influenced our lives a lot in various ways. Especially, the option of jobs will be limited because of increasingly using these machines such as Jacket factory and non-driver car which mostly utilized computer program in there.