Increasingly, robots and computers are being used to do work that humans once had to do for themselves. Some people believe the effect of this change will be mostly positive and helpful for humans. Other people believe that robots and computers will take too many jobs away from humans who are currently paid to do them.

No one can ignore the fact that nowadays after the development of technology, the magnitude use of robots and computers significantly increase. Subsequently, people concern about one day which humans are replaced by computers and robots causing many negative effects. I am to a great extent, of the belief that if this kind of thing happens, we will face with lots of problem in the near future.

Today we witness lots of innovation in creating machines and robots using a computer to work properly. In fact, they design for doing tasks in a way that human cannot do it. It is acceptable until that it does not turn into a barrier for the human workforce. Up to the present time, such a thing have not happened, although it is imaginable to occur in near future. In this way, our world will convert to a wholly mechanical planet which machines will get the human ̓s place and do their works. Therefore not only do we confront with increasing numbers of unemployment but also there is no need for the human who himself create such a tool. According to the results of a study has carried in one of the high-developed countries, it was characterized by entering a novel instrument to a factory, about thousands of workers were discharged and unemployed. Although first the rate of production increased, in the long run, due to the increment of unemployment the prosperity of society dropped. In the summary, over utilization of robots will bring about unemployment and useless of workforce.

Alongside the first reason elaborated above, inability of the machine to work with itself is another point which needs meticulous attention. In other words, all the artificial means are created by human ̓s hand. Once something bad happens to the machine, no one can fix it except human. Therefore, there is always a drastic need for human capital to work adjacent to the apparatus. In addition, regarding the fact that all machines have short longevity which means one day suddenly will break down, humans always should be in own position in the workplace and it is impossible to consider robots as a substitution for human beings. So in order to have a successful and prosperous community, we should have both humans and machines altogether.

To recapitulate all of the aforementioned reasons, needless to say in our episode machines have a monumental function which can not be ignored. We cannot imagine one day which machines can be replaced by human because of the crucial role of workers in both utilizing and repairing these tools. Moreover, since human makes this apparatus. only himself can regulate it to work properly. So the presence of a human with machines is an inevitable fact