Increasingly, robots and computers are being used to do work that humans once had to do for themselves. Some people believe the effect of this change will be mostly positive and helpful for humans. Other people believe that robots and computers will take

In today's fast-paced and technology-oriented world, robots and computers play a vital role in making progress and life easier. In today's state-of-the-art world computers help people triumph over obstacles and achieve success. A controversial question regarding this issue is whether applying robots and computers to live would have a better and good outcomes or otherwise. Some people believe that, computers make life easy and pleasure than it was in past, we can do a lot of stuff simultaneously, whereas others disagree. I am of the opinion that, the more technology would be progressing, the more the world would be better place to live and for next generation for some reasons. In ensuing lines, I will address the most discernible reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that, utilizing technology to our lives such as computers and robots, people and governments can make money as much as they invest money on developing the technology. In fact, it is possible to do a huge work and also project in the same time and making money in every one of them. To illustrate this, supposed a person or a corporation creating a program computer-based, so they by means of advertisement and initial investment on it, would sell it just one time to many organization, business and other foundation, and make money every time without and extra work. As you can see, by using computers as well as technology, an organization or even a person would be able to make money in same time in every country in the world.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be reflected in this explanation is that, employing computer, one can do a substantial project in a small time and having remarkable progress. Needless to say, in science computers play a momentous role to do every work which a human could not do precisely and correctly. For instance, one application computer in science predicate climate and also global warming, to be more specific, by congregating data in station in throughout the world, and simulation them by computer, thus scientists are able to say this fact that the temperature of earth is increasing. Therefore, by means of technology in science, our world is developing dramatically toward better performance.

In light of these crucial reasons, I have strictly come to believe that, computers and robots lead to we can save time and be in side of our family more than it was in past. Given the above, computers and robots not only can lead to make money in same time, but also by using them in science can make a notable progress in a small time. That is why I believe that computer is the best creation of human being in whole history.