Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your

In today's faced-paced and money-oriented the world, advertisements play a major role in our lives and our needs. A controversial question regarding this issue whether the advertisements lead to buy unnecessary things or otherwise. Some people believe that these advertisements that we see in the social networking and in streets encourage us to buy stuff which we do not need any more, whereas other disagree. I am of the opinion that; the advertisements cause to induce families to buy things that are not an integral part of their needs. In ensuing lines. I will address the most discernible reasons.

First and foremost, the most of companies exaggerate their own products. In fact, they are trying to exhibit goods very exciting, and encourage individuals to expend their money to buy. for instance, suppose a clothing company that produce every exciting and fascinating clothes especially for women. Therefore, the company advertise their products in TV and social networking pretending that this product is the best that you can find in all over the world. Each woman in average buy one clothe in a month, so, when they see this advertisement from TV or website in internet is induced to buy more than her needs. This experience demonstrates that the great aim of a company exaggerating and pretending to show their products very fascinating.

Equally important is that companies spend whole of their force to advertise their products. Indeed, they employ scientific, economist, and psychologist to take every suggestion from them to improve their products and creating new fascinating things. To illustrate this, I would like to mention a quote of a well-known person who has big company of electric marked throughout the world, he said “if I had 100 dollars to spend, I would use up 99 dollars to advertise the product and 1 dollar to invest on it". This experience taught me that advertisement is a significant thing for a company to sell their products.

last but not least, in today's state-of-the-art world everyone and also every company is looking for money, in the other word, money plays a pivotal role in orientation our lives. By the virtue of that, these companies do whole efforts to sell and show their products, i.e., they would utilize every things and every work. Take a personal experience as an example, once my friend and I decided to handle a small company concerning programming. In the beginning, we had no customers, so, we tried to advertise our company more than what it was, e.g., we were using words in our advertisements to kind of mislead and exciting individuals to suggest us to do their projects. As you can see, in today's modern the world for flourishing in a work must advertise in every way to attract people.

In light of these crucial reasons, I have strictly come to believe companies advertise things more than what they are to attract people. Given the above, to advertise products the company not only exaggerate them more and pretending they are fascinating but also the company do the whole powers to sell their product to make money. That is why I believe that the advertisements encourage people to buy things that are unnecessary and this is a fact