Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The more money people have, the more they should contribute to charity.

In today's faced-paced and money-oriented world, charity plays a vital role in pleasure and satisfaction in our lives. A controversial question regarding this issue is whether people who have money as well as make money should contribute to charity and help homeless, etc. or otherwise. Some people believe that everyone who make money more, should allocate to charity, whereas others disagree. I am of the opinion that; it should be a duty for human being helping and giving spars money to who or organization which money is indispensable for them for some reasons. In ensuing lines, I will address the most discernible reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that charity makes feel better and pleasure in everybody's life. In fact, when a person helps other who need more money, this work not only leads to make progress in the other life, but also brings about feel happy for his/her. For instance, my mother always allocates an especial money or other worthy thing to our neighborhood who has an awesome disease. This work, made my mother and us happy and also help him to allocate the money for his children. A matter of the fact, charity is inside of every one, we just need to active it. As you can see, charity causes feeling better when we are helping each other.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be reflected in this explanation is that helping other leads to many people that could not study for economical issue, by this work, they will be able to continue their studies. for instance, the most money in this world have been caught in just less than five percent of people, so if these people want to help who need money and facilities for survival, so most of their problems would be solved. As a result, if people throughout the world have charity, with confidence can say the poverty will be destroyed.

Last but not least, money is an integral part of today's life and can pave the way toward better life. Therefore, everybody who have adequate money if allocate some of them to other who need money e.g., homeless, labor children, our plant will be better place for next generation. Moreover, a good economic situation in an area around the world causes to avoid from war and other catastrophic occurrences. For instance, the most war that exist currently in our world is because of terrible economic statue, so one way to prevent of keeping on this circumstance is that, wealthy country helps to poor country.

In light of these crucial reasons. I have strictly come to believe that charity is very momentous for every society to make progress equally. Give the above, charity not only can give people feel pleasure, but also can help who need money to keep on her or his study. That is why I believe that charity must be one of mandatory thing for everyone in a society.