Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Sometimes people think nowadays the media (TV, newspaper, Internet) are less concerned about the accuracy of news than in the past, and the incorrect information may cause more problem to the public.

In the fast-paced and technology-oriented world, media plays a vital role in people's lives and teach one how to cope with problems as well as they orienting individuals' thoughts. Throughout the history, news help people triumph over obstacles and achieve success. A controversial question regarding this issue is whether it can be trust the media and other network site for giving news; they provide accurate news than in the past or otherwise. Some people believe that in nowadays the media that people use for being aware of news are less cared about correctly of news and most of them provide incorrectly information, whereas others have variant standpoints. I am of opinion that; the more technology making progress and coming new media for giving news, the less we can trust of the information for some reasons. In ensuing lines, I will address the most discernible grounds.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that in such media everybody can put every information without any source of them. In fact, in a media such as internet, there are many data without valid source, thus it is likely that we confront with inaccurate information. Take a personal experience as an example, back to in my last year of university when I was preparing my master thesis, I was looking for information about Ultra-cold atom -- a field of Quantum Optics that the researchers cool atoms down about Nano-kelvin -- I faced a new information about cold atoms; I used the data to my thesis and cited to that website. When I presented for my supervisor, he was excited about the information and we checked the website. Therefore, we figured out that the contents were entirely wrong. This experience taught me that, in internet there are many wrong information without any proper source.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be reflected in this explanation is that, in today's state-of-the-are world, the technology facility communication for people, and government, so everybody by the virtue of their goal such as politically goal etc., want to spread out their thoughts. Needless to say, government use media to attract views, so by means of these media can transfer inaccurate information to achieve their goal. As a case in point, there are a body of psychological research that I read recently. The researchers conducted an interview with many people in a specific country in order to find how many of these individuals trust the media that are related to their government, the data denoted that a host of them did not trust them and did not watch these media. On balance, this finding can partly explain why these media is intrinsic to becoming trustworthy in a given country.

I light of these crucial reasons, I have strictly come to believe that in nowadays, it is hard to trust news around us, and must seeking for source of them. For sake of brevity, a couple of points are worthy to reiterating; firstly, every boy can put information without source in for example internet, so there are not accurate; secondly, this news that we hear, there are goals behind them to attract our view in terms of politically. Albeit, it was a story in a nutshell; as a matter of fact, there are many reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my point of view.