Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

That, in today ̓s world with its galloping growth of population, young generations going too increased. By increasing in young population, one of the important issues rising is about their influence on the future of society which is a matter of debate, a controversial one. Whereas, some are of the opinion that younger people have no impact on decisions have been making about society, I am, to a great extent, of the belief that young people as creators of the future, have a crucial influence due to the fact that they are more physically and mentally potent than elders and also by the same token, they are brave and very creative.

To commence, one of the compelling reasons that justify the thesis is that young people are more powerful physically and also mentally. To put in general words, they can invest more energy in the projects both due to the fact that they have intensive motivation for creating a better society and are potent enough to do that. Simply stated, elders need to rest more after years of providing services and should give this situation to others who have the ability to manage and exploit it in a better way. No one can ignore the fact that in regard to the increment of the young population if elders do not provide the opportunity for social involvement of Youngers, they will encounter with a lot of problems in the future which will be detrimental for whole society. Therefore, it is helpful for society to give a chance to the young population because they have more energy and can do the best.

Alongside with the first reason elaborated above creativeness and brave that young minds asset is another point which requires meticulous attention. Broadly speaking, we all cognizant that one of the key elements of flourishment of modern societies is exploiting of creative minds which can be found among young. To clarify, novel ideas invariably come from young and because they are curious and do not fear of taking risks then it is acceptable to give them opportunities to express their unique ideas as it works in well-developed countries. It is all transparent that young people have more knowledge of technology advancement and all progress happening all around of the world, thereafter, they can utilize a similar strategy to convert society into a better one.

Drawing upon the reasons, no one could turn a blind eye to the cardinal role of the young generation in the fate of society. Lots of opportunities should be provided for them to take part in society because of their potential physical and mental ability and also possessing a creative mind with being brave.