Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important characteristics for a politician or leader is good communication ability.

It goes without saying that asset communication ability is set to assume a great influence on the quality of the relationship. No matter what is the status of the person, by possessing such a fundamental ability he will be more successful in his tasks. A prevalent topic undergoing debate is that whether the most monumental feature of a leader is relationship abilities or not. Although it is a little hard to reach a consensus in this issue, I am of the belief that the more the level of communication skills, the more the leader will be successful. I feel this way for two main reasons.

The first compelling reason springs in my mind is that by having social abilities, the leader is able to establish strong and peaceful relationships either with external powers or internal ones. In other words, powerful politic is able to influence others and facilitate his nation ways toward a thriving society which is impossible unless he makes a fortification and truthful relationships. Therefore, it is obvious that the best means to satisfy this goal is the ability to create high-quality relationships. To clarify take it as an example. In my country, Javad Zarif who is one of the politician agencies has great verbal and social abilities which help him to exchange the notions of his nation in order to uproot the prohibition barriers for his country. As a result, his abilities were really practical and ultimately brought about obliterating the hurdle. Simply stated, a leader who has strong communication ability is able to create a peaceful relationship with other nation ̓s politics and raise the welfare-level of his country.

Alongside the first reason elaborated above, a sociable leader can make a good sense of himself in his country. In other words, such a politic is creating his picture in the other̓s eyes. Had not leader made an influential figure of himself, they would have not to respect and follow him. Hence, it seems that when a leader assets high-level of these kinds of abilities his nation most likely follow him and try to make their society a better one. To shed more light on the issue, if did not Javad Zarif have such a remarkable ability to arrive a compromise, his followers would not have supported him in the long run. Thereupon, the communication ability provides a leader with an implement helping him to create a powerful picture of himself and make nation to be staunch.

To wrap it up, according to the reasons elaborated above, no one can cast a debate on the significance of having a powerful communication skills for a leader due to the fact that these will make him make great relationships with the politics of the other nations and by the same token causing a good influence on the people of his own country.