Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? After high school students ahould have at least one year to work or travel. It is better that attending university straight away.

It goes without saying that the students are reputed to be the forerunners of all the societies. In regard to this fact, it is crystal clear that all aspects of students future need to get notable attention. A matter of debate undergoing question is whether it is better for students to get a career before attending a college or not. Although it is hard to reach a consensus in this issue, I am, to a great extent, of the belief that having an occupation would be beneficial since provides an opportunity for students to broaden their views on the job and major fields of study and by the same token assists them to create a powerful sets of skills.

To commence, students who have a job prior to entering to the university have a great chance to become familiar with a vast variety of job choices which helps them to make a reasonable and conclusive decision about their future job. To be more specific, these students will recognize through their work that if this position is appropriate for them or not. Subsequently, they will be able to decide about continuing that work or halt it and start their academic education. Although it is possible that some of them become interested in that specific work, they keep on their study since having a higher degree will be more practical and helps them to be more successful. States briefly, the more students have knowledge before accepting to a university, the more they will be successful.

Another reason alongside the first reason elaborated above is that this way provides students with an environment which teaches them to be self-organized. To shed more light on the issue, all the workplaces have definite disciplines obliging the whole humans capital to be organized, on time and tidy. In other words, they have to follow the rules as to be held and well-paid. Under these circumstances, definitely, workers become more accomplished and make a series of useful and extraordinary skills in order to be prominent. As a result, a student who has such excellent abilities which cannot be conveyed through other ways; can be more effective at the university. To clarify, let's have an example. My daughter had a similar experience. She got accustomed to being chaotic and did not have any schedule for completing her duties. After working, she learned how to plan for performing her works and how to be organized. After passing some courses at the university, she personally acclaimed how practical the work has been for her. Had not had such an experience, She would not have been flourishing to such an extent.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, making a working condition for the students not only will help them to decide better about their future job but also assists them to develop many great and practical skills which are an integral part of being successful at the educational system.