Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child (5-10)

-Being helpful

-Being honest

-Being well-organized

It goes without saying that children are the cornerstone of all societies who are supposed to create a promising future for their nation. Keep this in mind, all aspects of their development need meticulous attention. From many psychological points of view, there is a critical period for learning each skill and virtue. While some of them are of the belief that educates children to be helpful gets more importance, others hold a different attitude and say being honest is the best policy which makes it necessary to be prominent among other values. As far as I am concerned, I hold a distinctive opinion in the line of educating children to become well-organized.

First and foremost, learning children to become a well-organized person is extremely practical for parents initially. As a matter of fact, a child who organizes everything and has a well-manner structure for every specific stride brings about the organization of the house. It will appear in two ways. First, if the child plays tidy and does not get the house disorganized by his/her toys, the mother is able to perform other important tasks rather than displacing his/her toys from the floor to their position. Therefore, parents will have more time to organize their works and do not get unsatisfied as well as turbulent. second, being well-planned helps the parent-child relationship to become well and intimate due to the fact that the less struggle between parents and child, the more satisfaction and interest between them. To be more specific, the organized behavior of the child will be reinforced by parents, subsequently, these behaviors most likely will be repeated by the child. As a result, parents consider him/her as a good kid and behave properly and kindly. Hence the child will cherish them by being more well-organized.

Another reason alongside the first reason elaborated above is that educating the child to be well-organized is practical and valued at school as well. To shed more light on the issue, at this period of time child is being prepared for entering the kindergarten and school where there are a great number of principle and all students must obey them. Therefore, a child needs to be prepared for this situation prior to enrollment the school. If he/she is able to behave properly according to the school's norms because of being well-organized, the school will prize him/her thereupon he/she will not face many problems which other students who do not asset such a great trait will experience.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons elaborated above, it seems that educating children the alphabets of being well-organized not only is useful for parents in managing the housework as well as their behavioral pattern with the child but also is practical for a kid to become comfortable at school and does not undergo difficulties.