You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy?

It goes without saying that in our modernized- hectic world where we live, almost all people hardly do work in order to have a better life. Having a vast variety of options, they will be going to be confused that which one reach them to their goals sooner. A prevalent question undergoing debate is that it is better to buy a house or establish a business? Personally, if I had enough money, I would invest money in the business, not a house. I feel this way for two main reasons.

The first compelling reason occurs in my mind is that business is much more a house. Establishing business definitely causes to a hoard of money which people can make use of them for purchasing other things like a big house, a luxurious car, lots of beautiful staffs and so forth. Therefore, it seems that having own business ensure a person of his future, in other words, it is remarkably a big investment. To clarify take an example. One of my intimate friends initiated her business with a small factory. Although she was thrilled initially and was not hopeful about her future investment, nowadays she is one of the prosperous persons I have ever known. Simply stated, more money that can be spent through different fields is one of the most considerable consequences of putting money on the creation of business.

Alongside the first reason elaborated above another reason needs meticulous attention is that establishing own business not only do reach a person to the wealth but also brings about the whole society toward a flourishing state. As a matter of fact, having a glimpse look at more developed countries reveals that the more individual inception industrial organization, the more flourishing society. Under these circumstances, factory leaders decrease the unemployment rate of society by hiring lots of workforces. As I remember when one of the largest company in my city started its work and simultaneously employed a great number of workers, the welfare-level of our city raise since the workers were included a large number of the population who were being able to satisfy the essential needs of their own family.

To wrap it up, investing money on business not only does cause to increase of wealth of the person which makes it possible to procurement more things than before but also leads into a flourishing community as it employs lots of work labors who are able to pay their costs of their life and content their needs.