Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies are worth watching only when they teach something about real life.

In this progressive-hectic world where we live which confronting people with a vast amount of stress, all humans are in search of distinctive ways as to relieve their tension. By considering this in mind, movies obviously take the significant place among other kinds of entertainment. Regarding this issue, some people believe that only movies that contain real information are meriting to watch, while others are of the belief that no matter what the genre it is, in any case watching them is invaluable. As far as I am concerned, I hold the opinion of the latter group and in the ensuing paragraph, I will delve into some conspicuous aspects of the issue.

First and foremost, as time marches on most people have a fresh look at the movies and do not consider it as merely a source of learning about different fields like real life. To put it in general words, benefits of watching movies even if those do not give real data, outweigh of its disadvantageous. It is crystal clear that modern human who tolerates much pressure imposing by stressful lifestyle; need to equip himself/herself with refreshing mechanisms that can be included movies. Therefore, recovering mechanisms of the movies have more benefits than their learning purposes. To clarify let's have an example. As I am an extroverted person, I would like to watch comedy movies in the presence of others in the cinema since their laughing makes me laugh. It is completely true that comedy films compromise unreal and absurd aspects but their presence is really necessary due to the fact that they help us to detach from daily stress.

Alongside the first reason elaborated above, the movies offering unreal and imaginary contents learn us many noteworthy lessons which cannot be conveyed through real movies. In other words, science fiction movies which display fictional matters, get people familiar with the creative minds and ideas of the writer and director. This way, spectator acquires knowledge of things that probably at this time are unrealistic and abstract but in the near future, it is possible to take place. For instance, although the ideas of the Wright brothers about flying seemed erratic and unrealistic at that period of time, now it has become real, by the same token, the fictional movies that are made in today's world; might be become real.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, watching movies containing unreal affairs is worthy as not only do they help people to release their stress, but also assist them to gain knowledge about novel ideas that might be become true in the near future.