Imagine that you plan to donate money to help a charity to help people in need. If you could give money to only one type of charitable organization, which one of the following would you choose and why?

-an organization that provides food and housing for people in need

-an organization that gives people money to start their own small business

-an organization that provides medical care to people in need

As time marches on, with the galloping rate of population growth, we witness an increment number of unemployed and poor people having a drastic need to receive help from some social-established organization. I drastically admire and also help organizations which help people in the inception of their own business since as a matter of fact, in this manner humans of given society become more and more independent economically and by the same token, they assist society in the path of flourishing and thriving.

Fist and foremost, it is crystal clear that governments invariably are in search for different ways helping to decimate the roots of poverty and instead cultivate seeds of flourishment. In order to satisfy such an amazing intention, some region jointly with the help of private segment start establishing a great number of charities giving people help in many distinctive ways like providing food and housing, giving money for establishing business and that last but not least, providing medical care. It seems the only service helping more in the way of independence is giving an opportunity to initiate a novel career. In other words, by doing this, people in need consider themselves as powerful members of society so much so that the authoritative power of society and wealthy people trust them and provide them with a great chance to show their potentials and abilities. Long story short, providing financial aids, people feel their inner power and begin to become more independent.

Alongside the first reason elaborated above, movement of the whole society toward success is another reason needs meticulous attention. When society helps all members to have their own business, in fact, it helps itself to become more flourishing. In other words, a successful community consists of successful and powerful members. In such a society all people are doing something even it has a partial contribution in comparison to others. The more work and workforce, the more success. Therefore, in this way not only do workers make an excellent income for themselves but also they help the economy to raise up in general.

To wrap it up. no one can cast a debate on the significance of charities in propelling society toward becoming more and more successful since in this way demanding people feel important and powerful which such these emotions channel them into investing more energy in order to work very well. By the same token, working more and more, they help the whole society to thrive and convert their country to a prominent economic power in the world.