Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship. Because being away from reminds us how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have a good relationship because we can communicate with them more often

It is no secret to anyone that human per se is gregarious. Our current hectic-intricate world makes it necessary to create relationship networks. Regarding this issue, a prevalent topic undergoing question is that should be away from people to improve the relationship or being close together to have a good relationship. I am to a great extent, of the belief that being away from others provide humans with many opportunities like improving their relationship and in the same token, get a better understanding of themselves turning into having a better relationship. In the ensuing paragraph, I will delve into some conspicuous aspects persuading me toward this opinion.

It is crystal clear that family and friends are the most important and precious assets which everyone has. As a matter of fact, all humans tend to have a great relationship with important others and to content this tendency will do lots of things. Some, the majority of people if I do not exaggerate, decide to be away from the people Since in this way they understand the real value of each person in their life. The rationale behind this erratic decision lies behind the idea that when we meet each other repeatedly and daily, we most likely behave badly toward others due to the fact that it is not important and it is a usual situation happening for all people. To put in general, they do not cherish and prized each other. As I remember, when I was reading a local newspaper in the field of family therapy, I saw the results of recent research has carried out in one of the largest cities in Iran. The results revealed that living in a crowded city brings about not having the chance of visiting each other continuously which consequently causing people to know the value of their relationship. Briefly stated the more distance between people, the more excellent relationship.

The second reason is meriting some words to say is, the opportunity to be away from others, people try to introspect and experience loneliness. This kind of feeling not only is not bad at all but also has lots of good consequences. One of the best results of such experience is getting a comprehensive understanding of himself turning out to have a better understanding of others. When we know our self better, it is more probable to have a good relationship with our close friends and family. Knowing about themselves, they will try to grasp what things important for others in order to satisfy them and make them happier.

All in all, being away from others provides people with the chance of knowing the real value of others. By the same token, if they are alone and prospect themselves, they will obtain a better knowledge of themselves. Therefore, they try to do the same for others giving rise to have a better and mature relationship.