The university has money in its budget to do one thing to improve its facilities for students. It can either improve the quality of the technology that it provides for students. Or it can redesign spaces where students hold club meetings and gather with the friends in their spare time to make these areas more comfortable and appealing. Which idea do you prefer and why?

In this modernized world where we live, with a galloping rate of advancement in technology, universities which are repudiated to be the cornerstone of all societies are in search of different ways to make their academic institution a better one. Keep this in mind, some of the pedagogical experts believe that it is better to provide some natural sources in the space of the campus, while others hold a different view and assert that spending money on the technological facilities is of the vital importance. I am, to a great extent, hold the belief of the latter group. In the following paragraph, I will delve into some conspicuous aspects of my viewpoint.

First and foremost, needless to say, all educational tasks can be done by using computers and related devices which makes it necessary to accommodate such monumental prerequisites for the students. To be more specific, all the students have an urgent depend on computers for searching their projects, analyzing the collective data, writing the papers, sending emails, watching learning videos and to say but a few. If these kinds of conveniences are not sufficiently available in the universities, students will become unsatisfied and unsuccessful in their education. Subsequently, they will not choose that university for their future studies. To clarify, let's have an example. I have studied at a high-ranked university in my country but that university did not asset high-speed and high-quality computers. As I remember, all the time we had difficulty connecting to the internet which led to postponing our research and made us disappointed. Had university had high-level amenities, We would have chosen it for our PhD studies.

Another reason alongside the first reason elaborated above is that by having developed technological devices, the university will become well-known and be located as a high-ranked university in the list of university ranking. As a matter of fact, universities are rated based on many criteria such as the quality of services presented to the students. All students consider this ranking and make a priorities list for selecting a specific college. It can be said, one of the most significant aspects which makes students more interested and willing into a particular university is its technological means. Therefore, furnishing such substantial equipment assists the university appeal to more students and achieve reputation among other competitive colleges.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons elaborated above, equipped with technological facilities not only does help students to perform their tasks properly but also make the university more famous than other rival educational organization in the world which leads to taking more students in the future.