Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence ‎on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons ‎and examples to support your answer.‎

In the modern era, young people have a great role in decision making in the societies. It is ‎essential that young people with high potential to be as a leader of works. In progressive ‎countries they are using young people energies at the sensative management. Althogh, some ‎people believe young people today have no influance on the important decisions that determine ‎the future of societyas a whole, In my opinion it is not authentic claim. In next paragraph I will ‎elaborate two reasons for my idea. ‎

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is role of Information Technology. Information ‎Technology has became progress in last decades and it has undeniable effect on society. IT not ‎only has promoted and has envolved all aspects of the societies but also has became inseparable ‎part of nowadays life. IT is a young knowledge and need young people with high level of ‎information; hence, many parts of societies established with IT programs. They have employed ‎young people for their digital works. Programing, developing social networks, online shops, etc. ‎are only minor part of sections that have embodied young people in body of their works. My own ‎exprience is a complete parable in this case; when I was a college student acompained by other ‎classmates were working a commercial centre and we deveople their networks and control their ‎financial’s sector. In this work our group was so young, average of our ages was only 22 years ‎old. We were controler and developer of a huge mall. Don’t think you it is a exaggerate claim, It ‎was a young student collaborate in a part of social sector. ‎

Second reason is the management of risks. In management levels, manager need a high flexibelity ‎and accomodately with the various conditions. It is neccessary that a manager to be a riskable to ‎improve their company. Many of investor is trying to select a young manager, thay tell: if a ‎company having a young manager, He could influnce on all part of his subsectors and could ‎accelerate the profitabelity of their companies. Therefore, In pioneer countries young manager has ‎became a paradigm. The new studies of London Financial Management Institute depicted that ‎more than 75 percent of commercial companies with manager under 35 years old are in the list of ‎‎100 top England companian. Final result of this study showed that this companies made a high ‎risks and attracted many of client with vast advertisements. Consequently, derived form this ‎study that young manager have a clear trace on the society. It promiss a grater vestage on the ‎society in future. ‎

In short, based on ofermentioned resons. Even thogh some people assume young people don’t ‎have any improtant influnce on the societies decision making, In my view, young people is the ‎core of sensative decisions ownig to, in one hand obligation of ITs progress brings young people ‎on the manageent levels, and management of risk need the young people with riskable spirite on ‎the other hand. These reasons assure me that the role of young people in the future will support. ‎