Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do ‎during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific ‎reasons and examples to support your answer.‎

Nowaday, workers working all time in companies or factors. Work is essential part ‎of their life. It is undeniable that work time must be a flexible and satisfaction for ‎workers. ‎

Some people believe it is better that worker doing many different tasks during the ‎workday vice versa, others‏ ‏say it is preferable that workers do similar tasks all day ‎long. I am agree with first statement. I will elaborate my claim in next paragraph. ‎

The first equisite reason to be mentioned is learning more. When a worker who ‎working in a place need to learn various tasks. Having multi skill not only is ‎neccessary for the workers but also, it could improve their positions or suggest ‎higher level of work for them. Plus, when a worker doing multi tasks they acquire ‎this ability to do wide range of tasks solely; Acctually, this condition make her/his ‎work simply when her/his co-workers are absence. My own experience is a ‎complete parable in this case. When I was a college student I had a part time job, ‎I was working in a hardware company. Many times I was working alone and no ‎one dont exist in our company except my boss. I was compel various part of ‎works; therefore, I was doing many duties. Finlly, I have learned many skills that ‎have made me a flexible workers that could work in nomurious job opportionities. ‎

The second reason I must mention this, is having attractive time. When a worker ‎doing diversity tasks in his work he don’t feel tiredness, owing to, multiple duties ‎are amusement and prevent the sense of boring. For instance, If you were a web ‎desinger, it was very tedious to do working only with PC, you must doing other ‎works to emit attractness in your job. The new study at the Job and Economic ‎Institute at Londen university depited that more than 75 percent of worker who ‎working various duties are more gleeful than other workers that they do only one ‎task all day long. Forthermore, this study clarify, many employer need a employee ‎that they have multiple skills in their works, their reasoning is these workers are ‎attractive and potent. Hence, mixed duties in workers is a positive point for them. ‎Never don’t feel you various tasks in your work is dramatic. ‎

In short, based aformentioned; althought, some workers intrested in a usual work ‎during their work time; In my view, Having a work with different tasks is better, ‎because it make a condition for learning more in one hand, and provide an ‎attractive time for workers on the other hand.‎