Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?‎

Telephone has greater influence on people’s lives than

television has.‎

In fact, telephone is an inseparable part of people’s lives nowadays. While, some people believe ‎that television have a great role in people’s lives, in my opinion, phone and smartphone influnce ‎all aspect people’s lives and it is more important than television. The importance of the phones ‎become more than past. We see the using of phones have become more and more. In what ‎follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint. ‎

The first exquisite reason that I must mention is the role of social networks. In the last year progress ‎in the social networks and their applications spread all over the world and world’s people create ‎accounts and becoming a user of the social networks. Social networks like Facebook, Instagram, ‎Telegram, Whatsapp, etc. give people various opportunities such as amusement, chat, share ‎documents, make the relationship. These features make the smartphone very attractive and influence ‎people’s lives. To indicate the power of this importance, I have a real example, one of my friends ‎with his Instagram account makes a relationship with a girl and they have fall love and married ‎finally, This is an undeniable role of phones. ‎

The second reason that I won't explain, is the availability of the phone. Nowadays smartphones are ‎producing in small sizes and everybody could carry them and using at any place such as tran, park, ‎conference or party. If you see the people at the every place, you will see they have a smartphone ‎on their hands. This is not true?! However, the smartphones don’t have positive effect always, It ‎may be an addictive influence. The last report of the International Technology Center at Berlin ‎University indicates that not only smartphone not a positive influence on children but also, it makes ‎a negative effect on their brains. This center has emphasized that the smartphone's bad effect related to ‎its availability. ‎

In conclusion, although, both television and phone have undeniable influence on people’s ‎lives, in my viewpoint, the phone has a greater influence on people’s lives nowadays. ‎Smartphones with attractive opportunities like social networks and availability and small size have ‎become the inseparable parts of people’s lives. ‎