If you are going to graduate from the university and have to choose the final ‎course, which professor will you choose; the one whose courses you used to ‎sign up for or the one you have never learned from before

Throughout history, education has played a prominent role in all societies. ‎Due to its paramount importance researchers have strived to find the ‎effective factors and make the outcome more fruitful, manipulating ‎this factor. The controversial question which is raised regarding this topic ‎is whether the final course should be taken with a familiar professor or with ‎a completely new one. A plethora of people possesses the conviction ‎that the former is more advantageous, whereas others hold the exact ‎opposite opinion. I personally contend that the former is more beneficial, ‎considering the two following reasons‏.‏

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that knowing the process of a ‎class puts you in a prior position. ‎In each course, it takes some time for attendants to get familiar with the ‎order and the requisites of the course. Having known the professor's ‎approach, the person's time and effort would be saved. Professors mainly ‎have the same approach for their courses. Moreover, the way of questioning ‎and evaluating the projects and homework also remains the same. Hence, it ‎eases the path for the students who are already familiar with this process. ‎My own experience is a compelling example of this issue. For my last ‎optional course in university, I took a course with a professor that I had ‎taken other courses with, in other semesters. Since I knew he is highly ‎impressed by projects involving hardware, rather than just researching, I ‎also made the hardware of the project. Therefore, I got an A-plus for that ‎course. Had I not known this fact about the professor, I would not be able ‎to get an outstanding result‏. ‏

Another reason which deserves some word here is that the issue of how ‎much a professor help the student is highly affected by the fact that how ‎much the professor knows the student. Students can try their best to ‎perform great on their final course and since the professor already knows ‎them, it makes it easier for them to bring the professor’s attention to their ‎work. Should the professor see the student's potential and hard work, he ‎considers the student for the upcoming research positions. It is also ‎beneficial for getting a good recommendation for their future jobs or even ‎attending other universities. The noteworthy statistics, revealed by recent ‎social research conducted in by the human behavior researchers in my ‎university, show that more than half of the professors prefer to hire the ‎students whose performance they are familiar with in their laboratory ‎research project. Therefore, taking a class with a familiar professor elevates ‎the chance of being recognized by the professor and take part in the ‎professor's researches‏. ‏

Excellent work.‎

In winding up the discussion on this moot point, contemplating all the ‎aforementioned arguments, one can easily conclude that taking the final ‎course with an already known professor is more beneficial. This is because ‎in this case, they are ‎already familiar with the theme of the professor's classes and consequently, ‎it is easier for them to handle. Furthermore, students have a higher chance ‎of being a part of the professor's team or getting a good recommendation ‎from him, by getting him to know their potential during multiple courses‏.‏