Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?‎

The government should spend more money on

improving access to the Internet than on public

transportation.‎

In the modern era, internet have an indeniable role in the human’s ‎life, many works doing with internrt and internrt access is the one ‎of indices that is vital for all conteries. Altoght, many of cities and ‎citizens need a network of public transportation, in my opinion ‎spend more money on improving access to the internet is more ‎important. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint. ‎

The first exquisite reason that I must mention it is; the internet ‎access save more money. When the government spend more money ‎to improve access to the internet and make a further infrastructre ‎in the case of internet, it produce a great opportunity to reduce ‎many casts actually. For example, In the west asian contries like ‎south korea and japan, the government spend more money and ‎investigate to improve the internet access and give to their people ‎higher speed internet access in comparison with the western Asian ‎contires, therefore, their people have cheaper and easier access to ‎the onlone shop and online library. They don’t need travel in the ‎city and dont need going to the place for works, finally, they save ‎more money. ‎

The second reason that I prefer that the spend more money to ‎improving the access to the internet is better is save more time. ‎When you have a good access to the internet and the local network ‎not only yo don’t need go to the outside of home, but also you ‎stay at home and doing other works too. For example, when I was a ‎master student at university, I was at dorm and have a PC with ‎internet connection, Hence, I doing my works like thesis search and ‎reading online book, reserving food, online shop and purchasing books, ‎while, I was at dorm I saw many american liberiaries. My dormitory ‎life was the best period of my life because, I were at dorm and ‎make rest and have a more free time to exercise and improving my ‎english language. ‎

In short, Although, both investigation in transportation and spend ‎money to improve intrnet access are vital, In my view spend more ‎money to improve internet is more importance owing to, the ‎internet access have a great beneficial that reduce people costs and ‎give them more free time and cover many of the usual works. ‎