Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?‎

Telephone has greater influence on people’s lives than

television has.‎

In fact, telephone is a inseparable part of people’s lives nowdays. While, some people believe that ‎television have a great role in people’s lives, in my opinion, phone and smartphone influnce all ‎aspect people’s lives and it is more important than television. The importance of the phones ‎become more than past. We see the using of phones have became more and more. In what ‎follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint. ‎

The first exquisite reason that I must mention is role of social networks. In the last year progress ‎in the social networks and their applications spread all over the world and world’s people create ‎accounts and became a user of the social networks. Social networks like Facebook, Instagram, ‎Telegram, what’sapp etc. give people the various opportunity such as amusment, chat, share ‎documents, make relationship. This features make smartphone very atrractive and influance ‎people’s lives. To indicate the power of this importance, I have a real example, one of my friend ‎with his Instagram’s account make a relationship with a girl and they have fall a love and married ‎finally, This is a undeniable role of phones. ‎

The second resons that I want explain, is the availibelity of the phone. Nowadays smartphones is ‎producing in small sizes and every body could carry it and using at the any palce such tran, park, ‎conference or party. If you see the people at the every place, you will seen they have a ‎smartphone on their hands. This is not true?! However, the smarthone don’t have positive effect ‎always, It may be a addictive influences. The last report of the International Technology Centere ‎at Berlin University indicate that, not only smartphone not positive influnce on children but also, ‎it make a negative effect on their brains. This center has emphasisd that smartphon’s bad effect ‎related to its availibility. ‎

In the conclusion, althought, both television and phone have undeniable influance on people’s ‎lives, in my viewpoint, the phone has a grater influnce on the people’s lives nowadays. ‎Smartphone with attractive opportunities like social networks and availability and small size have ‎become the inseparable parts of the people’s lives. ‎