Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students who keep their rooms neat and ‎organized will be more likely to succeed than students who do not.‎

Successful is a goal that all people love it. Being success have the many aspect. If a person wants to be ‎success, he or she must will do many things. Many of people believe that to be success don’t have any ‎requirement, but in my opinion being success need a special treatment such as neat and organized at ‎work and students who keep their rooms neat and organized will be more likely to succeed than ‎students who do not. In the next paragraphs I will explain some reasons for my claim. ‎

At first, Students with neat rooms and more organized their around have better focus in their lesson. ‎When the room’s students are not neat and don’t have any organized this disturb their focus and their ‎make more challenges in their thinks. This situation has the bad effect on the students score, finally. ‎For example, when I was a college student, I have a roommate that he was a very discipline person ‎who had a good program for all his time. He got up at morning and doing exercise and starting to study ‎with great focus, he concluded his lesson with high point and became the best student at the college. ‎He was so organized student in his time. Therefore, being success need the organization and neat. ‎

The second exquisite reason that I must mention, it is saving students’ time. When a student has a ‎neat room and organization he/she don’t spend their time to search and find instrument like pens and ‎books. Imagine A student with a dirty room and without any organized program when he/she want to ‎study he/she don’t know begin which lesson or don’t correct image of her/his need and don’t have ‎enough time to study. Hence, he/she waste many times and don’t receive success at the end. The last ‎research of Student Research and Technology Institute at the London College showed that more than ‎‎75 percent of student with neat room and better organized time have a higher rate of success on ‎entrance college exams. This is the authentic reason to understand the organization and being neat ‎importance.‎

In short, with the above reasons we known the key role of neat room and organization to the ‎students’ success. Although, some people don’t believe to these features, in my viewpoint, neat ‎room and organization have the great role in the student success without doubt.‎