Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays many scientists believe that the rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict, on the other hand the other scientists are disagreed. I am disagreed with this claim too. I will elaborate my reasons in the next paragraphs.

The first exquisite reasons that I must mention is over development of virtual spaces. Virtual spaces is a public and unlimited spaces in the hand of people too younger of them. The Virtual spaces like internet and social networks Not only are free spaces, but also don't have no restriction hence, It could be dangerous for teenagers that don't have many familiarities to this spaces. My own experiences could be a suitable example, when I was an middle student I work with internet web sites one days I was online in a chat group a tricky hacker could hack our family PC and remove all parent data unfortunately. After this event I understand that my mother advises that banned me to use of PC was greatly true.

The second plausible reasons that make me agree with restriction of younger treatment is control of younger treatment. It is an acceptable idea that a group of children and teenager must instruct whit social values. If a society don’t have any moral framework their people behavior would become uncontrollable vigorously. Recent study of London Social Study Institute depicted that in the EU countries with less restriction in their middle schools the number of young prisoners is approximately about 26 percent higher than countries with higher restriction. Norway is a country with A high level of discipline rules, in this country we have seen a few young prisoners from 1970s to now.

In short, Although, many researcher and scientists believed that expectation of young people to be obey is too restrict in my view following and obedience among young people is a necessary rule because virtual spaces developed without any restriction and social framework and role to be learnt since younger age period.